Webb Simpson and Peter Malnati have been named co-chairmen of the PGA Tour Player Advisory Council.

Co-chairmen of the PGA Tour Player Advisory Council have been named as Webb Simpson and Peter Malnati.

The PGA Tour’s Player Advisory Council has elected Webb Simpson and Peter Malnati to serve as Co-Chairmen.

The voting period closed on Monday. The two will hold these positions for the entire calendar year of 2022. They will subsequently take over as Player Directors on the Policy Board from Kevin Kisner and James Hahn, for three-year terms beginning in 2023. They will be joined on the Policy Board by Charley Hoffman (2021-23) and Rory McIlroy (2022-24).


The PAC has 16 members and works on matters affecting the Tour with the PGA Tour’s Policy Board and Commissioner Jay Monahan.

Membership in the PAC :

  • Patrick Cantlay
  • Paul Casey
  • Austin Cook
  • Joel Dahmen
  • Harry Higgs
  • Billy Horschel
  • Russell Knox
  • Brooks Koepka
  • Justin Lower
  • Peter Malnati
  • Graeme McDowell
  • Maverick McNealy
  • Trey Mullinax
  • Jon Rahm
  • Webb Simpson
  • Will Zalatoris

Related Posts

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Stories

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?